Jane Iredale mascara all on its lonesome.

As promised I tried the Jane Iredale Purelash Lengthening Mascara on its own. It still adds length, curl and volume to the lashes, but I did find that it didn’t last as long as when I used the conditioner. After about 5 hours it started to flake and leave a tiny bit of mascara on the bottom of my eyes. I still think it’s pretty awesome, but I would definitely recommend using the conditioner first for super long all day hold.

Here is a photo just after I applied it in the morning:

Jane Iredale Purelash Lengthening Mascara

Leave a Reply

