Your red coloured love faded to pink to soon.

Here I am back after about 4 hours and lunch. The lipstick stain is still there. Unfortunately it has gone a very deep pink and left hardly any trace of that lovely bright red. Also my lips are quite dry, though this might just be my lips and not the lipstick. I am still impressed with how long the colour stayed on my lips, but I am disappointed how pink it has gone. This lipstick does not claim to be long lasting, so really this is an added bonus.

Here is photo showing the colour change and how well the stain stayed on.

Ilia wild child lipstick

2 thoughts on “Your red coloured love faded to pink to soon.

  1. Thank you Caroline, I am really enjoying doing the blog, it’s something I am very passionate about. The Toffee Apple was very pretty (and what a delicious name), but my favorite was definitely Wild Child.

Leave a Reply

